Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 30th August
Tuesday 31st August
Wednesday 1st September
Friday 3rd September
Saturday 4th September
Sunday 5th September
Monday 6th September
Tuesday 7th September
Thursday 9th September
Friday 10th September
Saturday 11th September
Sunday 12th September
Monday 13th September
Tuesday 14th September
Wednesday 15th September
Thursday 16th September
Friday 17th September - Today
Saturday 18th September
Sunday 19th September
Monday 20th September
Tuesday 21st September
Thursday 23rd September
Friday 24th September
Saturday 25th September
Sunday 26th September
Monday 27th September
Tuesday 28th September
Wednesday 29th September
Thursday 30th September
Friday 1st October
Saturday 2nd October
Sunday 3rd October
Glenys
Hello and welcome to Faith in Business. It would be great for us to work as Partners Together.
Click here to see more.

Partner with Us

Partnering with Faith in Business


Partner

 

Stimulating and resourcing the business world for over 30 years


Faith in Business’ vision is of business as a force for good, transforming society in a way that expresses the kingdom of God. We encourage and equip Christian business people to be faithful followers of Jesus Christ in a demanding workplace context. With an eye on the future, we are especially committed to serving young business leaders.

Faith in Business is active on many fronts. We run an annual retreat, co-publish a quarterly journal, host a monthly webinar and facilitate a business prayer network. As a volunteer-led organisation, we provide a number of ways that you can get involved with us: