Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 1st August
Tuesday 2nd August
Wednesday 3rd August
Friday 5th August
Saturday 6th August
Sunday 7th August
Monday 8th August
Tuesday 9th August
Thursday 11th August
Friday 12th August
Saturday 13th August
Sunday 14th August
Monday 15th August - Today
Tuesday 16th August
Wednesday 17th August
Thursday 18th August
Friday 19th August
Saturday 20th August
Sunday 21st August
Monday 22nd August
Tuesday 23rd August
Thursday 25th August
Friday 26th August
Saturday 27th August
Sunday 28th August
Monday 29th August
Tuesday 30th August
Wednesday 31st August
Friday 2nd September
Saturday 3rd September
Sunday 4th September
Glenys
Hello and welcome to Faith in Business. We hope you enjoy getting to know us!
Click here to see more.

 

Get involved with Faith in Business


Partner

 

Stimulating and resourcing the business world for over 30 years


Faith in Business’ vision is of business as a force for good, transforming society in a way that expresses the kingdom of God. We encourage and equip Christian business people to be faithful followers of Jesus Christ in a demanding workplace context. With an eye on the future, we are especially committed to serving young business leaders.

Faith in Business is active on many fronts. We run an annual retreat, co-publish a quarterly journal, host a monthly webinar, provide topical weekly reflections and facilitate a business prayer network. As a volunteer-led organisation, we'd love you to get involved with us and there are a number of ways you can do this: